48" Schedule for August 2021 (as of 28 Jul 2021)

August September October November December January Programs Schedules

DATE         MOON  INST    OBSERVER    PI AND PROGRAM   MMT
Aug  1 Sun   0.33  KEPcam  Bieryla     "                ---
Aug  2 Mon   0.25  "       "           "                ---
Aug  3 Tue   0.17  "       "           "                ---
Aug  4 Wed   0.10  "       "           "                ---
Aug  5 Thu   0.05  "       "           "                ---
Aug  6 Fri   0.02  "       "           "                ---
Aug  7 Sat   0.00  "       "           "                ---
Aug  8 Sun   0.01  "       "           "                ---
Aug  9 Mon   0.03  "       "           "                ---
Aug 10 Tue   0.08  "       "           "                ---
Aug 11 Wed   0.15  "       "           "                ---
Aug 12 Thu   0.24  "       "           "                ---
Aug 13 Fri   0.34  "       "           "                ---
Aug 14 Sat   0.45  "       "           "                ---
Aug 15 Sun   0.57  "       "           "                ---
Aug 16 Mon   0.68  "       "           "                ---
Aug 17 Tue   0.78  "       "           "                ---
Aug 18 Wed   0.87  "       "           "                ---
Aug 19 Thu   0.94  "       "           "                ---
Aug 20 Fri   0.98  "       "           "                ---
Aug 21 Sat   1.00  "       "           "                ---
Aug 22 Sun   0.99  "       "           "                ---
Aug 23 Mon   0.96  "       "           "                ---
Aug 24 Tue   0.91  "       "           "                ---
Aug 25 Wed   0.84  "       "           "                ---
Aug 26 Thu   0.77  "       "           "                ---
Aug 27 Fri   0.68  "       "           "                ---
Aug 28 Mon   0.96  "       "           "                ---
Aug 29 Tue   0.91  "       "           "                ---
Aug 30 Wed   0.84  "       "           "                ---
Aug 31 Thu   0.77  "       "           "                ---


** MOON IS FRACTIONAL MOON ILLUMINATION AT MIDDLE OF NIGHT 
**** DATE IS STANDARD TIME AT START OF NIGHT 

48" Schedule for September 2021 (as of 26 Aug 2021)

August September October November December January Programs Schedules
DATE         MOON  INST    OBSERVER    PI AND PROGRAM   MMT
Sep  1 Wed   0.22  KEPcam  Bieryla     "                ---
Sep  2 Thu   0.15  "       "           "                ---
Sep  3 Fri   0.08  "       "           "                ---
Sep  4 Sat   0.04  "       "           "                ---
Sep  5 Sun   0.01  "       "           "                ---
Sep  6 Mon   0.00  "       "           "                ---    LABOR DAY
Sep  7 Tue   0.02  "       "           "                ---
Sep  8 Wed   0.06  "       "           "                ---
Sep  9 Thu   0.13  "       "           "                ---
Sep 10 Fri   0.22  "       "           "                ---
Sep 11 Sat   0.32  "       "           "                ---
Sep 12 Sun   0.43  "       "           "                ---
Sep 13 Mon   0.54  "       "           "                ---
Sep 14 Tue   0.65  "       "           "                ---
Sep 15 Wed   0.76  "       "           "                ---
Sep 16 Thu   0.84  "       "           "                ---
Sep 17 Fri   0.91  "       "           "                ---
Sep 18 Sat   0.96  "       "           "                ---
Sep 19 Sun   0.99  "       "           "                ---
Sep 20 Mon   1.00  "       "           "                ---
Sep 21 Tue   0.98  "       "           "                ---
Sep 22 Wed   0.94  "       "           "                ---
Sep 23 Thu   0.89  "       "           "                ---
Sep 24 Fri   0.83  "       "           "                ---
Sep 25 Sat   0.75  "       "           "                ---
Sep 26 Sun   0.66  "       "           "                ---
Sep 27 Mon   0.57  "       "           "                ---
Sep 28 Tue   0.47  "       "           "                ---
Sep 29 Wed   0.38  "       "           "                ---
Sep 30 Thu   0.28  "       "           "                ---

** MOON IS FRACTIONAL MOON ILLUMINATION AT MIDDLE OF NIGHT 
**** DATE IS STANDARD TIME AT START OF NIGHT 

48" Schedule for October 2021 (as of 26 Aug 2021)

August September October November December January Programs Schedules
DATE         MOON  INST    OBSERVER    PI AND PROGRAM   MMT
Oct  1 Fri   0.20  KEPcam  Bieryla     "                ---
Oct  2 Sat   0.12  "       "           "                ---
Oct  3 Sun   0.06  "       "           "                ---
Oct  4 Mon   0.02  "       "           "                ---
Oct  5 Tue   0.00  "       "           "                ---
Oct  6 Wed   0.01  "       "           "                ---
Oct  7 Thu   0.05  "       "           "                ---
Oct  8 Fri   0.11  "       "           "                ---
Oct  9 Sat   0.19  "       "           "                ---
Oct 10 Sun   0.29  "       "           "                ---
Oct 11 Mon   0.40  "       "           "                ---    Columbus Day
Oct 12 Tue   0.51  "       "           "                ---
Oct 13 Wed   0.62  "       "           "                ---
Oct 14 Thu   0.72  "       "           "                ---
Oct 15 Fri   0.81  "       "           "                ---
Oct 16 Sat   0.89  "       "           "                ---
Oct 17 Sun   0.94  "       "           "                ---
Oct 18 Mon   0.98  "       "           "                ---
Oct 19 Tue   1.00  "       "           "                ---
Oct 20 Wed   0.99  "       "           "                ---
Oct 21 Thu   0.97  "       "           "                ---
Oct 22 Fri   0.93  "       "           "                ---
Oct 23 Sat   0.88  "       "           "                ---
Oct 24 Sun   0.81  "       "           "                ---
Oct 25 Mon   0.73  "       "           "                ---
Oct 26 Tue   0.64  "       "           "                ---
Oct 27 Wed   0.55  "       "           "                ---
Oct 28 Thu   0.45  "       "           "                ---
Oct 29 Fri   0.35  "       "           "                ---
Oct 30 Sat   0.25  "       "           "                ---
Oct 31 Sun   0.17  "       "           "                ---

** MOON IS FRACTIONAL MOON ILLUMINATION AT MIDDLE OF NIGHT 
**** DATE IS STANDARD TIME AT START OF NIGHT 

48" Schedule for November 2021 (as of 26 Aug 2021)

August September October November December January Programs Schedules
DATE         MOON  INST    OBSERVER    PI AND PROGRAM   MMT
Nov  1 Mon   0.09  KEPcam  Bieryla     "                ---
Nov  2 Tue   0.04  "       "           "                ---
Nov  3 Wed   0.01  "       "           "                ---
Nov  4 Thu   0.00  "       "           "                ---
Nov  5 Fri   0.03  "       "           "                ---
Nov  6 Sat   0.08  "       "           "                ---
Nov  7 Sun   0.16  "       "           "                ---
Nov  8 Mon   0.25  "       "           "                ---
Nov  9 Tue   0.36  "       "           "                ---
Nov 10 Wed   0.47  "       "           "                ---
Nov 11 Thu   0.57  "       "           "                ---     VETERANS DAY
Nov 12 Fri   0.68  "       "           "                ---
Nov 13 Sat   0.77  "       "           "                ---
Nov 14 Sun   0.85  "       "           "                ---
Nov 15 Mon   0.91  "       "           "                ---
Nov 16 Tue   0.96  "       "           "                ---
Nov 17 Wed   0.99  "       "           "                ---
Nov 18 Thu   1.00  "       "           "                ---
Nov 19 Fri   0.99  "       "           "                ---
Nov 20 Sat   0.97  "       "           "                ---
Nov 21 Sun   0.92  "       "           "                ---
Nov 22 Mon   0.86  "       "           "                ---
Nov 23 Tue   0.79  "       "           "                ---
Nov 24 Wed   0.71  "       "           "                ---
Nov 25 Thu   0.62  "       "           "                ---     THANKSGIVING
Nov 26 Fri   0.52  "       "           "                ---
Nov 27 Sat   0.41  "       "           "                ---
Nov 28 Sun   0.31  "       "           "                ---
Nov 29 Mon   0.21  "       "           "                ---
Nov 30 Tue   0.13  "       "           "                ---

** MOON IS FRACTIONAL MOON ILLUMINATION AT MIDDLE OF NIGHT 
**** DATE IS STANDARD TIME AT START OF NIGHT 

48" Schedule for December 2021 (as of 26 Aug 2021)

August September October November December January Programs Schedules

DATE         MOON  INST    OBSERVER    PI AND PROGRAM   MMT
Dec  1 Wed   0.06  KEPcam  Bieryla     "                ---
Dec  2 Thu   0.02  "       "           "                ---
Dec  3 Fri   0.00  "       "           "                ---
Dec  4 Sat   0.01  "       "           "                ---
Dec  5 Sun   0.06  "       "           "                ---
Dec  6 Mon   0.12  "       "           "                ---
Dec  7 Tue   0.21  "       "           "                ---
Dec  8 Wed   0.31  "       "           "                ---
Dec  9 Thu   0.41  "       "           "                ---
Dec 10 Fri   0.52  "       "           "                ---
Dec 11 Sat   0.62  "       "           "                ---
Dec 12 Sun   0.71  "       "           "                ---
Dec 13 Mon   0.80  "       "           "                ---
Dec 14 Tue   0.87  "       "           "                ---
Dec 15 Wed   0.93  "       "           "                ---
Dec 16 Thu   0.97  "       "           "                ---
Dec 17 Fri   0.99  "       "           "                ---
Dec 18 Sat   1.00  "       "           "                ---
Dec 19 Sun   0.99  "       "           "                ---
Dec 20 Mon   0.96  "       "           "                ---
Dec 21 Tue   0.91  "       "           "                ---
Dec 22 Wed   0.85  "       "           "                ---
Dec 23 Thu   0.77  "       "           "                ---
Dec 24 Fri   0.68  "       "           "                ---      CHRISTMAS DAY
Dec 25 Sat   0.58  "       "           "                ---
Dec 26 Sun   0.47  "       "           "                ---
Dec 27 Mon   0.36  "       "           "                ---
Dec 28 Tue   0.26  "       "           "                ---
Dec 29 Wed   0.17  "       "           "                ---
Dec 30 Thu   0.09  "       "           "                ---
Dec 31 Fri   0.03  "       "           "                ---      NEW YEAR's DAY

** MOON IS FRACTIONAL MOON ILLUMINATION AT MIDDLE OF NIGHT 
**** DATE IS STANDARD TIME AT START OF NIGHT 

48" Schedule for January 2022 (as of 26 Aug 2021)

August September October November December January Programs Schedules
DATE         MOON  INST    OBSERVER    PI AND PROGRAM   MMT
Jan  1 Sat   0.00  KEPcam  Bieryla     "                ---
Jan  2 Sun   0.01  "       "           "                ---
Jan  3 Mon   0.03  "       "           "                ---
Jan  4 Tue   0.09  "       "           "                ---
Jan  5 Wed   0.16  "       "           "                ---
Jan  6 Thu   0.25  "       "           "                ---
Jan  7 Fri   0.35  "       "           "                ---
Jan  8 Sat   0.45  "       "           "                ---
Jan  9 Sun   0.55  "       "           "                ---
Jan 10 Mon   0.64  "       "           "                ---
Jan 11 Tue   0.73  "       "           "                ---
Jan 12 Wed   0.81  "       "           "                ---
Jan 13 Thu   0.88  "       "           "                ---
Jan 14 Fri   0.93  "       "           "                ---
Jan 15 Sat   0.97  "       "           "                ---
Jan 16 Sun   0.99  "       "           "                ---
Jan 17 Mon   1.00  "       "           "                ---    MLK DAY
Jan 18 Tue   0.98  "       "           "                ---
Jan 19 Wed   0.94  "       "           "                ---
Jan 20 Thu   0.89  "       "           "                ---
Jan 21 Fri   0.82  "       "           "                ---
Jan 22 Sat   0.73  "       "           "                ---
Jan 23 Sun   0.63  "       "           "                ---
Jan 24 Mon   0.52  "       "           "                ---
Jan 25 Tue   0.41  "       "           "                ---
Jan 26 Wed   0.30  "       "           "                ---
Jan 27 Thu   0.20  "       "           "                ---
Jan 28 Fri   0.12  "       "           "                ---
Jan 29 Sat   0.05  "       "           "                ---
Jan 30 Sun   0.01  "       "           "                ---
Jan 31 Mon   0.00  "       "           "                ---

** MOON IS FRACTIONAL MOON ILLUMINATION AT MIDDLE OF NIGHT 
**** DATE IS STANDARD TIME AT START OF NIGHT 

48" Allocations August 2021-January 2022

Instrument Proposal Title PI dark gray bright
Keplercam Exploring the Link Between Superluminous and Normal Core-Collapse Supernovae Berger, Edo 4 4 0
Keplercam Follow-up Observations of TESS Objects of Interests (TOIs) Bieryla, Allyson 50 32 60
Keplercam Probing VHE Blazars with FLWO 1.2-m Data Benbow, Wystan 6 0 0
Total Allocation 60 36 60